Birthday-Party-Characters.com Reviews!

Birthday-Party-Characters.com References, Reviews, Comments, (866) 661-6699. Birthday-Party-Characters.com References, Reviews, Comments. Comments About Services, Reviews From Real Clients, Messages From Customers. Birthday-Party-Characters.com Referrals, Thank You Notes, Messages, Comments and Reviews are posted here so that you may read what previous, as well as current, clients have to say about Birthday-Party-Characters.com

We do a Tremendous Repeat Business.  

Simply Call and Book Your Party Today and Find Out Why Everyone L♥VES Birthday-Party-Characters.com!

Birthday-Party-Characters.com Is Background Check Certified

Birthday-Party-Characters.com Is Background Check Certified

We Really Love What We Do and So Will You. Please Feel Free To Check Our References —-> Lee Ann Sullivan SPARC ////// The March Of Dimes Natalie Fleming /////// Christine Pietrow OurLittleHero.org /////// Katelyn Laffey March Of Dimes and BestBuddiesDelaware.org

U.S. Association of Accredited Business


Birthday-Party-Characters.com is fortunate enough to be in a position to help and comfort people. If you are part of a charity, an organization or a special cause and could use a little help or cheering up please contact us HERE.


LIKE US ON FACEBOOK


1.16.18

Hello my name is Zaria B. I had Minnie Mouse at my daughter’s party on 1/13/18 and I absolutely loved the character and her interactions with the
guest. 

Zaria B


11.12.17

Dear Matt,

Thank you once again for your generosity in donating Lynn and the Olaf character for the Saturday 11/11 performance at Villanova’s 29th Annual Special Olympics Fall Festival. As I mentioned, Lynne was absolutely fantastic in working the crowd and interacting with the athletes, and the costume itself was truly beautiful!

Thank you again for your support and we hope to have the pleasure of having
you again next year!

Best,
Sarah Banahan

Mary Dawson, Claire Ferry, Christian Keale, Sarah Banahan
Entertainment Committee
Villanova University
Special Olympics Pennsylvania Fall Festival
*”Let me win, but if I cannot win, let me be brave in the attempt.”*


11.12.17
I was very happy with his performance the kids and grown ups loved him he did everything the birthday boy wanted and i will definatly be using him in the future for parties.

Debbie T


11.12.17
Everything was great, thank you!

Tashia J


11.11.17
Hello,
Just want to let you know that we were very happy and pleased with Lisa, as Elmo,
at our daughter?s birthday party.  She was amazing with the kids and everyone had so much fun!!! Thank you

Edilma V


11.4.17
Elsa came to an event I run and she was wonderful! Communication was great and the kids fell in love with her at the event. She even brought her own coloring pages. Would recommend and book again! Thank you Elsa!

Brittaney S


10.30.17
Great experience.  Such a nice guy.  Very nice with the kids, fun activities, totally willing to participate and make you party special, great communication.

Eileen J


10.29.17
It was awesome. The troll costume was beautiful and the performer was outstanding. Thank you once again for your generous donation. Every year you guys support us in our effort to promote the acceptance and inclusion of people with Down syndrome. Please let me know if there is anything we can do to help support you.

Brian Coughlin


10.28.17
Elmo exceeded my expectations And everyone at the party really enjoyed your company, especially Tristan! Thank you so much for making Tristan’s birthday a memorable one! We will definitely see you next year!!

Amanda H


10.28.17
Great time had by all.  The character arrived on time and was extremely pleasant with all the children while applying the temp tattoos.  When he changed into Marshall (paw patrol) the kids went nuts!  He allowed everyone to take as many pictures as they wanted.

Mark C


10.27.17
We recently had Spider-man come to our Halloween party and he was fabulous! Very dynamic and interactive with all the kids – even the younger ones! I will definitely ask for him again –

Tiffani R


10.15.17
I’ve used them two years in a row and was completely happy both times. Minnie Mouse for my daughter’s 2nd birthday and Skye from Paw Patrol for her 3rd. Lynne was punctual, great with communication prior to the party, sweet and caring to the little ones, very generous with her time and all around fabulous. Couldn’t have asked for more during both parties.

Melissa M


10.14.17

This is the second time we have booked a character through this company. They were easy and pleasant to work with both times. Last year we booked batman for our sons 5th birthday party, and just this month we booked Superman for our sons 6th birthday party. We were absolutely amazed, as were our guests, including parents attending the party, at how great our character was at both parties. Ernie (aka Superman) whom we had last year as Batman, was absolutely amazing. He was fun, engaging, friendly, and entertained the kids so well at the party. We were especially appreciative of his kindness and attentiveness toward our son, whom he made feel so special at the party. He works so well with kids and gets them excited about being there. The kids raved about the experience and I still have parents asking me who I booked this character with. Thanks for a memorable time for all!
Ashleigh E


10.14.17

This company is AMAZING! So friendly and helpful. Will recommend to all my friends and will defiantly use in the future. My son LOVED Elmo and she was awesome. So good with the kids. Matt is amazing and so helpful with booking the party. Very satisfied customer.
Samantha M


10.11.17

I used you guys last year for Minnie and Mickey and it was such a hit! This year we are doing a little mermaid theme and I’m sure this mermaid princess will be the perfect addition to the party!

Tara S


10.8.17

Belle came to my daughter’s 5th birthday party and did such an amazing job!! All the little girls were mesmerized by Belle as she sang & taught them to dance!! My daughter truly believe Belle left Florida to come to her party!! Belle far excited my expectations .. can’t thank- you enough!!
Pam R


10.7.17

Adam … Spider man was awesome. The look and happiness on my grandchild Chase face was priceless!! He’ll remember this day forever … I will definitely recommend this company, Adam and Spider man whenever anyone needs that special super hero!! Thank you!!

Sandra


10.4.17

PHENOMENAL!!

I don’t know where to begin. Steve (aka Captain America) was simply AMAZING!!! He really helped take my son’s 4th Birthday party over the top! My son is a HUGE Captain America fan and Steve definitely didn’t disappoint. He was so sweet and attentive to not only my son (the birthday boy), but each of the kids in attendance. The superhero training and superhero parade were the cutest things I have ever seen. Everyone loved it! Even the adults were practicing some of the moves in the background.
My mom isn’t necessarily the easiest person to impress and she couldn’t stop singing his praises. Even yesterday, she kept commenting on how wonderful he was with my son and all of the other children. She was simply blown away by how Steve actually pulled my son aside and took the time to look at the intricate details in his party room and ask him about his day, etc.. Before Steve left, he shared another personal moment with my son and he actually thanked my son for inviting him to his party. Can you imagine how far that goes with a four year old?? The cherry on top was that after the party was through and we were settled in at home, I received the sweetest thank you text from Steve along with a personal picture of him in his Captain America uniform addressed to my son. It just doesn’t get any better than that. I would DEFINITELY recommend this company to anyone looking to hire a performer for their event. You won’t be disappointed.

Larisha H.

Superhero Party


9.30.17

My son loved the spider man character. he was very nice and caring for all the children at my sons party. I will definitely call these guys again they were amazing.  It was definitely a time to remember and my son will never forget thank you spider man.

Barbara F

Superhero Party


9.23.17

Good evening!
I wanted to let you all know that Spider-Man was Amazing today!!!
He made my daughter so happy! She loved the superhero training and the
dancing! I have told all of my friends and family about your company!
We will definitely be in business again!
Thank you!

Joanne D

Superhero Parties


9.20.17

This is Brian Coughlin.  I organize an annual event called the Baltimore Buddy Walk.  The purpose of the Buddy Walk is to promote acceptance of people with Down syndrome.  This is an event that provides these individuals, along with their many supporters, an opportunity to proudly express who they are and their importance to our society.  You have kindly donated a character to The Buddy Walk for the previous 3 years.  This was greatly appreciated and one of the favorites of many of our participants.  You guys have been amazing to work with and we look forward to having a character again this year.  Here are the details of this year’s walk:

When: Sunday, October 29, 2017  9AM-12PM (character from 9:30-10:30)
Where: Rash Field Baltimore Inner Harbor (same as last year)

Thank you,
Brian Coughlin

The Buddy WalkThe Buddy Walk


9.19.17

We had Elmo for our daughter’s 2nd Birthday party. She was amazing and the look on our daughter’s face when she saw Elmo was priceless! Lynne was on time, professional, and got all of our guests interacting with her and dancing. Thank you!!
Kristin C G


9.18.17
Your services where very helpful in making a young ladys short time with us a little brighter as she is dying of heart failure and is not eligible for another transplant. Your employee was very understanding of the situation and handled it perfectly. 

Jim W
Assistant State Captain
Illinois Patriot Guard
Director of the Illinois Fallen Heroes


9.16.17

I had Snow White come to my daughters 5th birthday party today and she did an excellent job.

Thank you so much,
Caitlyn P


9.6.17

I just wanted to pass along we had a great experience with Spidey at my son Louis’s 4th birthday. He was great with kids and very professional.

Thank you!
Sara R


8.12.17

Hi!  I just wanted to let u know how awesome Steve was for our Batman party!  He did an incredible job and the kids had a blast!  My son Jake said he loved it and it was so much fun.  We were very pleased and will recommend your service to our friends and family!!

Bill R


8.8.17

We had Barney this weekend and the costume and entertainment was amazing. The kids and adults got a kick out of it!! All guest were asking where I found you. Thank you

Jennifer C


8.6.17

THANK YOU!!!
The Batman that arrived for my son’s birthday party yesterday was absolutely terrific!!  He did a great job making the kids feel special and I was very impressed with how much he seems to care about his role and the impact on the kids.
… we were ALL VERY PLEASED!!!!
I will definitely recommend you to family and friends!!
Thanks again for all the wonder you create.
In superhero spirit,
Lisa A.


8.5.17

My son MJ had the opportunity to meet you at the Pop Shop when you did an appearance there and he had a great time.  You were very engaged, spent some time with him and even sat down to color with him.  I reached out to them for your information and they provided me with this email.

Mike W


8.3.17

Hi there.  I wanted to let you know that the entertainer was fantastic.

She did a great job with everyone and I would recommend you to anyone!

Sherry S

Marketing Administrator

Lehigh Valley Mall


6.3.17

Princess Anna (Bonnie) was incredible!!! The kids and adults loved her and every mom there asked for your card. Thank u so much for the best 3rd birthday party my daughter could ask for!!!

Nicole M


6.1.17

I just wanted to let you guys know that Lisa (AKA Elmo) was absolutely wonderful during my son’s birthday party. She was great with the kids and everyone (especially my 1 year old son) absolutely adored her.

We hope to use your services in the future.

Thanks,
Andrew P.


5.21.17

My daughter had the best day ever!

The performer was polite and good with the children
they loved poppy especially the birthday girl thanks!
we had an incredible event!
I’m glad poppy was there to help make it that way even when we booked at the last minute I am grateful for the availability I surely will recommend to family and friends.
Thank You!
Maria H


5.7.17

This company was professional from start to finish! From the initial phone call to schedule “Poppy” from the trolls movie, she showed up on time with the hugest smile! She did face painting and magically became Princess Poppy. She danced with my 4 year old daughter and friends in the tightest quarters (my living room), sang Happy Birthday and took photos with everyone! She was also very cautious as not to have the children see her changing in and out of her costume on our back deck. So professional and courteous I would absolutely recommend them to anyone for their children’s birthday party. I will definitely be utilizing them next year! Thanks again!!

Sincerely,
Jen D


5.5.17

There are not enough good words in the dictionary to describe this company but here it goes! I first came in contact with Character-Visits in 2015 when in search of a “good” Mickey for my daughter’s 3rd birthday party. They were recommended by a high school friend who had recently used them herself. Due to the good recommendation and pictures I saw I hired them. On time, professional, GREAT looking and clean costume, personable and patient are just a few things I can say to describe Lynn (aka Mickey). I can only say that she was as beautiful inside as she was on the outside. The day following the party I text some pictures to Lynn of her and my daughter to thank her for being so great with her and she responded immediately stating that she too had just as much fun as my daughter did and she then asked about the awareness ribbons on the shirts we all were wearing. My daughter has Down Syndrome as well as Congenital Heart Disease. She was also born with Transient Leukemia and has been in remission since 4 months old. That is just the beginning of my daughters journey. When Lynn heard this her first response was to ask how she could help my daughter and children like her. I informed her that I was on the board with the Children’s Heart Foundation and our mission is to fund critical life saving medical research to save the lives of heart children around the world, including my own. One month after my daughter’s party Character-Visits came out to a craft fair/block party I held for the Children’s Heart Foundation and donated their time as Elmo to help us raise much needed funds for CHD research. It has been 2 years now and they still to this day are helping us save lives. I can never ever thank them enough for all they have done and continue to do for our babies, including my own. I spend many, many, many hours begging and pleading with companies to help us help our children. Its not often I come across one that offers themselves fully to help us on our mission. When you combine professionalism, beautiful character costumes, loving caring business owners and their need to help the world be a better place I don’t think you can get much better than that.

Melissa T


5.4.17

Good Afternoon,
I have used your services before and you guys are great!
Denise C


4.29.17

Hi,
My name is Jannet I booked the poppy and branch characters for my daughter
birthday last Saturday and I just wanted to say thank you. The young lady
and gentleman that came to enterain the kids did an amazing job and was
very professional. I will definitely recommend and use your services again.

Jannet


4.25.17

Thank you guys so much!

We had Ariel at our party on Sunday and she was amazing. So wonderful with the kids! We could not have been happier!

Again thanks for everything. We will be referring your company out to others. In fact 2 parents from the party already requested the web site which I was happy to pass along.

Veronica D


4.21.17

You guys are awesome!  This is our 3rd time using your services and you never disappoint.  We had Super-Man come for my son’s 3rd birthday and he did an amazing job.  He made our little guy feel like he was a superhero for the day.  He was great with the other kids and very kind.  He made time to teach them super hero moves, danced, played a game, helped with the piñata and sang happy birthday.  Thank you so much for making his day special!

~ Katorra

Philadelphia Superhero Party


4.12.17

I just wanted to share my experience on how spectacular batman n wonder woman were at our son’s and daughter’s birthday party.  They were energetic and fun and also were very kind with the more shy children.  We would completely recommend this company to friends, in fact, two of my guests have already asked for contact information.

Best,
Melissa Z. S.


April 9, 2017

You were awesome!  We appreciated you so much. Thanks!!

Lamar H. Jr
Ninja Turtle 4th Bday party


3.20.17

Thank you soooooo much! Marshall was a HUGE hit at my son’s party!!  I’m beyond happy with the service you provided!  Your character entertainer was super sweet!  I hope to use your company again in the future!  Thank you !!!

Jennifer M.


2.28.17
Hello,
My name is Olivia and I’m a sophomore at Villanova University. I actually reached out to Matt and your company to request a donation at last years Special Olympics Fall Festival. You were SO accommodating and wonderful with your donation of the Olaf character. The athletes absolutely LOVED him and I’m sure the new Entertainment Committee will be interested in working with you in the future.  Thank you again for your help with The Special Olympics. Hopefully, my sorority can work with you as well!

Best,
Olivia H.


2.16.17

Mr Mouse Birthday Party!

Having Mr Mouse come to our party was the highlight of our son’s first birthday party! They were not only on time, but they came to the front door in their costume and was so friendly and helpful to keep all the kids attention. All the kids from ages about 1-10 absolutely loved Mickey and the character stayed so that any and all family members and friends got so many great pictures! I would highly recommend this company and can’t wait for our son’s next party!

Thank you!
Katie K


2.11.17

Thank you.  This was fantastic!!
For what the event was and it’s special handling, the character handled it professionally bringing the event to a fantastic surprise for the special person we held the event for! I will always recommend you.

Richard R
Superhero Party


2.10.17

We love you guys!!  Thank you so much!!  Just priceless …

Sincerely,

Albert


1.29.17

To Whom it May Concern,

Yesterday we held my daughter’s 4th birthday party in Middletown, MD, and we hired one of your “ice theme” princesses to interact with the children.  I’d just like to say “Elsa” went above and beyond our expectations.  She was comfortable around the kids, paid my daughter the utmost attention, did face painting, singing, story-telling, and genuinely seemed to enjoy entertaining the kids.  She even stayed a little past the allotted 60 minutes, which was greatly appreciated by my wife and me.

Having worked professionally for close to 20 years now, I understand that most people only provide feedback if it’s negative, but I just wanted to reach out and say that we really enjoyed the experience.  It’s somewhat of a leap of faith hiring someone sight unseen, but within a few minutes of Elsa arriving, I was at ease knowing we made the right decision.

I thanked Elsa as she was leaving, but if you pass this note along to her and let know that the kids really cherished their time, it would be greatly appreciated.  If you have any questions or me, please do not hesitate to reach out.

Sincerely,
Jason A. T.
Senior Associate
Senior Subcontracts Manager
Civil Health


1.27.17

Hello there!
You were AWESOME!!! Thank you for making his 1st birthday party great!!! Samir was wiped out.  He fell asleep on the ride home.

Doreen
Middletown DE

Delaware Kids Party Characters


1.22.17

Words can’t express how happy it made my daughter to see Skye for her birthday party; but this picture says it all! Thank you so much for an amazing job at bringing life to the party and allowing my daughter to meet her favorite paw patrol character!

Leslie B.

Thank you!


12.6.16

Just a note to tell you that Faith “Elsa” was wonderful! I have never seen my granddaughter so happy! She was professional, prompt, personable and the perfect Elsa for us!  Thanks for living up to your website!


Carol M. K
Executive Director
Kansas City Dental Implant Society
701 NW Cedar Creek Lane
Lee’s Summit, MO 64081


11.5.16

I used your company for my son’s birthday last year and I was extremely pleased.  I was wondering if you have something like cookie monster, curious George or transformer costume? Elmo last year was spot on!

Amanda


11.5.16

Dear Matt,

Please accept our deepest thanks for participating in
fundraising for this year’s Best Buddies Friendship Walk! You showed
us the incredible power we have to make a difference when we all work
together. YOU HELPED TO MAKE THE 2016 FRIENDSHIP WALK A GREAT SUCCESS.
The passion and energy you brought to the event made our mission come
to life and we had a blast celebrating with you!

LAST SATURDAY WAS A BEAUTIFUL DAY OF FUN, FOOD AND FRIENDSHIP AT
BELLEVUE STATE PARK. WE HAD 33 TEAMS AND OVER 200 WALKERS and FAMILY
MEMBERS, BUDDY PAIRS, FRIENDS AND NEIGHBORS ALL WITNESSING OUR
MISSION OF INCLUSION.

FROM BEST BUDDIES DELAWARE, THANK YOU FOR YOUR FRIENDSHIP, YOUR
GENEROSITY, AND FOR BEING AMAZING CHAMPIONS OF INCLUSION FOR PEOPLE
WITH INTELLECTUAL AND DEVELOPMENTAL DISABILITIES. WHENEVER YOU
REMEMBER THE FRIENDSHIP WALK, WE HOPE THAT YOU’LL KNOW IT’S NOT JUST
A DAY… BUT ALSO A LASTING REMINDER THROUGHOUT THE YEAR THAT WE CAN
MAKE A DIFFERENCE ONE PERSON AT A TIME, ONE STEP AT A TIME.

See you at the 2017 Friendship Walk!

In friendship,
Michael, Shannon, Anne, Deanna and TomBest Buddies DE Staff

https://bestbuddiesfriendshipwalk.org/delaware/


10.23.16

I wanted to say thank you and praise the Amazing Spider – Man for the awesome job he did at my son’s 6th birthday party!! He was full of energy and was fantastic with all of the kids. He was a hit and my son still talks about Spider – Man coming to his birthday party. Great Job!!! I will definitely recommend Amazing Characters for our friends and family.

Again, thank you!!

Jeff A


10.20.16

Kids Party Characters For Events

D’Arcy Johnson Day


10.17.16

Hi, just a quick note of thanks.  Lisa and Kathy were so great with the kids. They showed everyone attention while still making our birthday girl the focus of the celebration. Thanks again, I’m looking forward to doing business with you guys in the future.

Melissa B.


10.2.16

Hi!

Today, Bat man … appeared at my daughter’s 5th party. He was excellent!
Friendly, funny and full of energy. The parents enjoyed his shows as much
as the kids. He made all the kids feel welcomed and was sure to include the
few kids who were shy … I would recommend this company to anyone looking for a super hero at their party.

Thanks again!
Steph G


9.30.16

Thank u so much! What a performance Rapunzel gave! The kids loved her!
Tom 

Orlando Princess Parties


9.29.16

Hello,
I want to thank you so much for the Amazing Spider-Man (Ernie) that came to my son’s birthday party on Sunday.  He truly was Amazing!!  You can tell by his energy and spirit that he likes his job.  My son was totally in shock the whole time he was there.  He has told everyone that the “real” Spider-Man was at his birthday party.  Ernie fit the part better than I had expected.  We have had characters in the past come to parties and I wish I had found this company years ago.  The parents at my house could not stop talking about how good he was.  I definitely will recommend Amazing Characters to anyone that asks and if it’s a superhero request I will refer Ernie to them.  Thank you for making my sons birthday party the best yet!  I hope that this email will reach Ernie so we can thank him again!  Thank You Ernie!!!!
Sincerely,
Jennifer and Forrest

Superhero Birthday Parties


9.26.16

Good afternoon!  I just wanted to take a minute to absolutely rave over the fantastic job Lynn did portraying Elmo for my daughter’s 1st birthday party.  I was nervous having never done this before, but she was so great.  She really helped me through the process while still allowing me to make all of the decisions.  She was very accommodating.  She was energetic, friendly, extremely approachable with the children, she was fantastic!!  I can’t say enough.  The kids loved her in and out of the Elmo suit.  The face-painting was awesome.  But best of all, my baby girl loved her, and Elmo.  Of course I am sharing a couple pictures.  Thank you again so much for a great experience for my Olivia’s 1st birthday party.  I will definitely use this service in the future and highly recommend it to anyone who will listen!  Thank you so much, I look forward to our next party.

Sincerely,
Jamie L. E.

NJ Kids Party CharactersNew Jersey Kids Party Characters


9.20.16

I want to let your company know what a wonderful performance Lynne did for
my daughter¹s birthday party yesterday. (Minnie Mouse) Lynne did a fantastic job with all of the kids. We all had a great time and enjoyed Minnie attending our party.
Thanks again! I would 100% recommend your company to anyone!
All the Best,
Nicole M

Middletown, DE Birthday Party Characters


9.7.16 

SHOUT OUT to character-visits.com for donating a $225.00 gift cert to be raffled off at our Keep the Beat benefit!

Kids Character-Visits has been supporting the Children’s Heart Foundation’s Keep the Beat benefit for 2 years now not only by donating to our raffle but they even sent Elmo to our Keep the Beat craft fair! They LOVE saving babies lives!

THANK YOU Character Visits! You are mending babies broken hearts!

Melissa T


8.26.16

My son turned 4, and wanted a pirate theme party. We found you guys
online with short notice we able to still be served. They gave us a
call in advance to explain the lay out that was planned. My pirate was on point stuck by his side the whole time. Over all he was full of life and energy. I
will keep in touch with this company and will recommend anyone to you.
Thank you so much you rocked thank you. I am very satisfied
with my service.

Kelly R

Philadelphia Pirate Party Entertainment

Philadelphia Pirate Parties

 


8.24.16

I placed an order to have Bar—ney surprise my niece who is a Bar—ney fanatic at her second birthday. This company was nothing short of amazing. I placed the order two days before the event and there was absolutely no problem with the short notice, and the woman who came as Bar—ney, Lynn, was one of the nicest professional encounters I’ve ever had with an entertainment organization.

The Bar—ney costume was identical to what your kids watch on TV, and the dancing, loud Bar—ney songs, and lollipops that were handed to my niece made her life considering she’s a Bar–ney fanatic. This company and Lynn (the woman who portrayed Bar–ney) and Matt (the man who helped me book this character), exceeded the expectations that I had.

If you’re looking to surprise children with their favorite characters, or even have a mascot for an event, this is the place to work with. Thank you so much Matt and Lynn! You really made a little girl’s second birthday beyond special!

Elizabeth G Coatesville Pa


8.23.16

We truly enjoy the professionalism in working with your company. 

Linda Great New Beginnings of Saint Andrews, Bear Delaware


8.22.16

Our superhero was so well loved at this party that most of the guests wrote us!!

Superhero Birthday Party VisitsSuperhero Characters For Kids Parties

My Grandson had Spider-Man ( *ERNIE*) HE was Amazing!! He was full of energy, highly motivated to show my grandson a Great time,..! I highly recommend him. We were at chucky cheese & he played every game with him, went on all the rides with him(yes on the merry-go-round) with his costume, which had to be uncomfortable, but not to him! He ended up losing his voice towards the end of the night because he was having such a good time with my grandson,“woohoo its Tommys Birthday!!! Ya woo, Tommy Birthday Party!!”” I will try to put some pics up..; )
Miss Tina

To whom this may concern, I used this company & I can say truthfully Spider-Man ( Ernie ) was Fantastic, my mom also wrote a review, but I felt the need to do it also. First my son loved him! Spider man was full of energy, with him it made my sons bday more fun.
He opened his presents with him, played on the rides, we were at chucky cheese, he played games, just a all around great guy because I felt he didn’t have to do some of the things he did. Please if you need guy characters ask for him you won’t regret it.!!

Spider-Man (Ernie) I highly recommend, he was so fun with my grandson! He went in the chucky cheese rides with him opened his bday presents with him, showed him a really good time! Please ask for Ernie for your character you won’t regret it..! Thank you Ernie for everything you did at Tommys bday.!

Spider-Man (*Ernie ) was awesome! He was just as extited as my grandson was! I really feel he went above and beyond at our party! He played on a merry go round in his spidery suit, come on people that deserves a review!! He kept him smiling all night. He started losing his voice towards the end because he kept yellin ” WooHoo.. It’s Tommy Birthaday !! Ya Tommys Birthday..!! ”
I Highly recommend Him,!! I felt he really liked his job, because it didn’t seem like he wanted to be anywhere else except at “Tommys Birthday!!”” Please if you need a charter ask for him!!10 plus stars
-Jennifer M

If I could leave more stars I would! Spider-Man (Ernie) Thank you so much for the great time you showed Tommy for his bday.! You are a great Spider-Man, & a great person. He really enjoyed you playing with him, I will tell everyone I know to use you because your awesome.. : )-Cory D

Spider-Man (Ernie) was awesome, !! He really showed us a good time at my nephew Tommy’s 4th birthday party. I wish we could put up videos on google because you could see what I’m talking about,.! Hire Ernie, everybody should have him at their party.
-Tiffany M

Dear Spider-man/Ernie, I sincerely want to Thank you for a job well done. By You being right next to my son for his party, you made great memories with him. Opening his presents, playing with him, just being a great Spider-Man. I hope people see this and ask for you because you deserve it.!! -Sandra G


8.9.16

Thank you so much for Minnie for my granddaughters birthday- just wonderful! Thank you -I have someone asking about Batman – do you have? Thanks,

Kris S

Havertown Pa Birthday Party Characters


8.4.16

Dog Paw Patrol Party Characters for Events

We are so grateful for the Galloway Township Police Department and all of our communities’ police officers for all they do to protect and support the areas they serve.
Thank you to everyone for coming out to support National Night Out- it was a great evening!

D’Arcy Johnson Day

Law Practice · Egg Harbor Township, New Jersey

 Dog Paw Patrol Party Characters for Events

7.19.16

We would love to thank Chase and Marshall, from Paw Patrol, for coming to visit us!!! All the campers danced, hugged and high-fived the morning away with their new pup friends!! 
Kaleidoscope Academy Day Care
Pup Paw Patrol Day Care Visit

Pup Paw Patrol Day Care Visit



6.22.16
Epilepsy Foundation Thank you letter to Character-Visits.com



6.12.16
Matt 
just want to thank you and your guys did a great job yesterday at the party the kids had so much fun with them I'll send some professional photos over. 
Lisa Z.
Orlando Star Wars Birthday Party Characters
Sent from my iPhone
Orlando Star Wars Birthday Party Characters

Orlando Star Wars Birthday Party Characters



5/28/16
Good afternoon,
My name is Lemeko Green and on 5/28/16 my son had a party with Raphael the ninja turtle and in my 6 yr olds words the experience was Super Awesome!!! Maurice was the best!! He arrived early as a courtesy and it was so needed and appreciated. The face painting was beautiful for the kids and a few adults. He brought his own treats to give to the kids and you know kids love treats. He really made my son feel special and that it was truly his special day!!! He danced, showed the kids a few moves, posed for pictures and sang happy birthday. Overall things were a true success!!! This was my first time having a character at a kids party and I have 3 sons. I would recommend you to others and I would  hire more characters in the future. 
Keep up the good work.
Thanks,
Meko - Washington Dc Birthday Party Character

5/28/16
Hi Alexa, Anabelle was excellent!! She came to my son's birthday party last Saturday 5/28 as Michelangelo the ninja turtle. Even though it was super hot out she gave us a great performance. She danced around with the kids the whole time and took lots of pictures. She also did the cake with us. I thought because of the heat whoever we got would kind of just stand there but not Anabelle. She was great. Her costume was great too! It looked brand new and of good quality. I will definitely be using you guys in the future if we need another character and I will recommend you guys to family and friends ... everything was great. My son was really happy. 
Thank you!! 
Camille - Philadelphia Birthday Party Characters

5.14.16 
Wonder Woman was great. She arrived at the time she said she would be there and was very patient with the kids.
Brittanii H 
Laurel Md Superhero Birthday Party

3.29.16
Good Morning Matt -

I apologize that this email is so late, but I wanted to reach out to you to
let you know that Chris was an amazing Spider-man!  Chris came out last
Tuesday to my son Ashton's school to surprise him and it was the greatest
party ever.  He said the best thing about his birthday was that he was able
to get Spiderman to come to his party.

We have had a Spiderman party every year for the last four years and this
by far was the best!  My son and all of his friends loved every moment of
their visit with Spidey.

I truly appreciated the fact that it did not intimidate Chris at all that
there were a lot of children that wanted to see Spiderman and share in the
experience.

I am working on doing something for my son's class for the end of the
school year and would love to have Chris come back again to visit.  I think
that I may actually add another character.  Right now I am not sure about
the date, but will reach out to you and your team as it gets closer to that
time.

Thank you so much for everything!
Monique F 
Atlanta Superhero Parties

3.25.16 
Thank YOU! Everything went really well! 

Will be in touch for future events! 
- Jillian F.
ABC's Good Morning America Easter Bunny 


On March 25th our Easter Bunny will appear on GOOD MORNING AMERICA ... 
Stay Tuned Friday morning March 25th 2016 for The REAL EASTER BUNNY!!
GOOD MORNING AMERICA EASTER BUNNY 2016 ABC 

3.12.16
My son 's 5th Birthday Party was a huge success... with many thanks to Spidey!!!! 
The look on my son's face when Spidey made his grand entrance was priceless!! 
Spidey was so attentive to all the children, keeping them occupied the whole time .. 
he even got the Grandmom's up and dancing!!!! THANK YOU FOR A GREAT BIRTHDAY PARTY!!! 
My son is still talking about how Spider Man came to his party!!! We will definitely recommend your services!!!
Mandy

2.28.16
This weekend was my son's 4th birthday party and we hired batman to attend
for one hour.

He went above and beyond our expectations and had the children's
attention from the very beginning. He was age appropriate, but even had the
adults in on the fun. His entrance was set to music and the kids loved it!
It was everything we hoped for and more!

Thank you so much and please let batman know what a great job he did in
making my son's day literally perfect! People are STILL talking about how
epic it was.

Regards,
Aly W - New Jersey Superhero Party

2/27 /16
Hello,

We hired Iro--man for my son Dylan's 4th birthday party on 2/27.   
Iro--man was on time, he amazed my kid from the time he appeared on our  
walkway until the moment he left.  He was super friendly, very engaged with the kids, he took many  
pictures and even sat and talked to the kids while they ate cake.  He  
sung happy birthday and even dealt with the interruptions from the  
older kids like a champ.
All my guest enjoyed him and my son couldn't be happier!  He still  
asks "Where is Iro--man?"  I've never seen his eyes light up so much!   
Thank you so much to Iro--man for everything you did for our little guy  
(I forgot his real name but I think it was Ernie).

Please let him know how pleased we are with his services.

Thank you.
Jonise H  - Plymouth Meeting PA Superhero Party


February 14th 2016
Hi Matt, thanks again for sending characters to our twins’ party yesterday.  This is the 3rd time we have used your services in the past few years.  If anyone out there is trying to decide which company to hire for kids party characters, well, we say look no further. 
Thanks again and again,
Thomas n Ellie R.
Kansas City Birthday Party Characters

January 31st 2016

Rent-a-character.com reviews, Rent-a-Character comments, (866) 661-6699

Rent-a-character.com reviews, Rent-a-Character comments, (866) 661-6699


January 15th 2016
Matt, thank you for arranging an incredibly successful day yesterday. Princess Elsa was fantastic and our little Sara was so excited to meet and skate with her. You are a incredibly generous person, and I appreciate all the effort you put into making this gig happen. Check out the attached pictures.
Have a wonderful weekend. You are awesome. Thank YOU. I look forward to the opportunity to work with you guys again to help bring smiles to these kids.
Baltimore Princess Parties

Baltimore Princess Parties

Baltimore Princess Parties

January 14th 2016

I just wanted to send an email and let you know that my character visit for my sons first birthday was phenomenal. We had Elmo. Lisa was girl who dresses up. She did an absolutely amazing job and made the day unforgettable!
Thank you!
Amanda S.

NJ Party Characters


January 12th 2016

Matt,
I just wanted to let you know how great our visit from Olaf went at  our party this past Saturday night.
She was fantastic.  Everyone at the party was commenting how great it was.   I think the adults enjoyed it just as much as the kids did.
Olaf worked the room going from table to table, taking pictures and spending time dancing with the kids.
We couldn’t be more pleased.   You can be assured we will be using your services again in the future.

Edison, NJ Birthday Party Characters


January 9th 2016
Hi, you did an awesome job at our son’s fifth birthday party in November. We are planning another party for our younger son in March. Do you any chance have Jake from the neverland pirates, or Octonauts, or Daniel tiger? Thank you so much!
Columbus New Jersey Birthday Party Characters

January 2nd 2016
Just a quick note to let you know the woman who played Elmo for us was great.
I would highly recommend her for any function.
She was timely, polite and stayed in character.
It was the perfect touch needed for our son’s 2nd birthday party.
Thanks for making the last minute impossible, possible.  I will highly recommend your services.
Happy Holidays,
Dena & Tony Anderson

Elmo in Chicago, IL


December 5th 2015 


November 22nd 2015

Sun, Sand, & Spiderman: Liam’s Beach Vacation of a Lifetime“A WONDERFUL TRIP FILLED WITH HAPPY MEMORIES” Liam wanted to ride a boogie board over the ocean waves with his dad, build sand castles with his older brother, and look for shells along the shoreline with his mom on a tropical beach getaway, and that is exactly what Kids Wish Network gave him! The warm turquoise waters of the Gulf welcomed Liam and his family with open arms as they embarked on their dream vacation in St. Petersburg, Florida.

5cLiam has hydrocephalus, a build-up of cerebral fluid putting pressure on his brain. Doctors have also diagnosed him with a complex brain malformation, epilepsy, autism, global delays, and cyclic vomiting. He has been hospitalized countless times with complications from his illnesses and undergone multiple surgeries. Liam was definitely in need of some time spent away from x-rays, shots, and stethoscopes, which is why Kids Wish Network was more than happy to fulfill his wish for a trip to the Sunshine State.

Liam’s family managed to pry him away from his little slice of beach paradise long enough to enjoy the other highlights of St. Petersburg as well. While visiting the Clearwater Marine Aquarium, Liam became fast-friends with the stingrays as he stroked the slimy yet smooth surface of their velvet coat exteriors. Afterwards, Liam set sail on Captain Memo’s Pirate Ship to soak up some sun, search for dolphins, and embark on a true buccaneer adventure filled with treasure hunts, face-painting, and water-gun fights.2

Liam “loved all of the activities and it was so cute to see him dancing around” with fellow swashbuckler crew members according to his mom, Megan. They had a “jolly-roger” good time and ate a dinner worthy of seasoned seafaring folk at Bubba Gump Shrimp Co. where the food was “delicious and the service was A+,” says Megan. The vacation continued with trips to every 5-year-old’s guilty pleasure, Chuck-E-Cheese, in addition to visits to Great Explorations Children’s Museum, Sunken Gardens, and TradeWinds Floating Water Park. Character-Visits.com even sent over Liam’s favorite superhero, “Spiderman,” to play with him during his stay.

Overall, Liam’s family “had a wonderful trip,” says Megan. In fact, Liam had so much fun that the young tyke took an energizing nap for “the first time in years,” she continued. Kids Wish Network is pleased to have helped Liam create such happy memories that are sure to last a lifetime.

Kid’s Wish Network would like to thank the following Guardian Angel sponsors for their participation in Liam’s wish:

• Enterprise
• Plaza Beach Hotel
• TradeWinds Floating Water Park
• Frenchy’s Rockaway Grill
• Bubba Gump Shrimp Co.
• Chuck-E-Cheese
• Captain Memo’s Pirate Ship
• Clearwater Marine Aquarium
• Great Explorations Children’s Museum
• Sunken Gardens
• Texas Roadhouse
Character-Visits.com


Birthday-Party-Characters.com Reviews!

New Jersey Birthday Party Characters, New Jersey Birthday Party Cartoon Characters, New Jersey Birthday Party Superhero Characters, New Jersey Princess Birthday Party Characters, NJ Party Characters, Philadelphia Birthday Party Characters, Philadelphia Birthday Kids Character Theme Parties Princess Characters, Philadelphia Birthday Party Superhero Characters, Pittsburgh Birthday Party Characters, Pittsburgh Princess Birthday Party Characters, Pittsburgh Birthday Party Character, New Jersey Birthday Party Characters, New York City Princess Birthday Party Characters, New York City Birthday Party Characters, New York City Birthday Party Superhero Characters, Long Island Birthday Party Princess Characters, Long Island Birthday Party Characters, NY Birthday Party Characters, NY Princess Birthday Party Characters, NY Superhero Birthday Party Characters, Princess Party Entertainment, Rochester NY Princess Party Entertainers, Queens NY Super Hero Birthday Party Look a Likes, Rochester NY Birthday Party Characters, Rochester NY Theme Party Characters For Kids, Long Island NY Superhero Birthday Party Characters, Superhero Character Birthday Parties in Delaware, Delaware Birthday Party Cartoon Characters, Delaware Birthday Party Princess Characters, Baltimore Birthday Party Characters, Princess Maryland Birthday Party Characters, Baltimore Princess Birthday Party Characters, Baltimore Superhero Birthday Party Characters, Washington Dc Birthday Party Characters, Superhero Washington Dc Birthday Party Characters, Washington Dc Princess Birthday Party Characters, Princess Virginia Birthday Party Characters, Alexandria Birthday Party Characters, Minneapolis Birthday Party Characters, St Paul Birthday Party Characters, Minneapolis Princess Parties, St Paul Princess Parties, Virginia Birthday Party Princess Characters, Virginia Birthday Party Characters, Tampa Birthday Party Characters, Tampa Birthday Party Princess Characters, Tampa Bay Superhero Theme Birthday Party Characters, Orlando FL Birthday Party Characters, Orlando Birthday Party Princess Entertainment Orlando Party Characters, Orlando Birthday Party Superhero Characters, Kansas City Princess Birthday Party Characters, Kansas City Superhero Birthday Party Characters, Kansas City Princess Birthday Party Characters, Atlanta Princess Party Entertainers, Atlanta Birthday Party Characters, Atlanta Ga Superhero Birthday Party Characters, Minneapolis Princess Party Entertainment, St Paul Princess Party Entertainers, Minnesota Birthday Party Look a Likes, Minneapolis Birthday Party Characters, St Paul Theme Party Characters For Kids, Chicago Superhero Birthday Party Characters, Chicago IL Birthday Party Characters, Chicago IL Birthday Party Cartoon Characters, Chicago IL Birthday Party Characters, Chicago Princess Birthday Party Characters, Chicago Princess Parties, Chicago Party Characters, Los Angeles Ca Birthday Party Cartoon Characters, Birthday Party Superhero Characters, Los Angeles Birthday Party Characters, Los Angeles Party Characters, Salt Lake City Utah Birthday Party Cartoon Characters, Salt Lake City Utah Birthday Party Superhero Characters, Salt Lake City Utah Princess Birthday Party Characters, Salt Lake City Utah Party Characters, Flint Michigan Birthday Party Cartoon Characters, Saginaw Mi Birthday Party Characters, Princess Birthday Party Characters, Saginaw MI Party Characters, Portland Birthday Party Cartoon Characters, Seattle Birthday Party Superhero Characters, Portland Princess Birthday Party Characters, Portland Oregon Party Characters, Philadelphia Pa Party Characters, New Jersey Birthday Party Characters, NJ Character Theme Party, Face Painter NJ, NJ Costume Character, NJ Character Performer, Costume Character NJ, NJ Costume Rental, NJ Kids Birthday Party New Jersey Birthday Party Cartoon Characters, New Jersey Birthday Party Characters.


New Jersey Birthday Party Characters, New Jersey Birthday Party Cartoon Characters, New Jersey Party Characters, Philadelphia Birthday Party Characters, Philadelphia Party Characters, Philadelphia Birthday Party Cartoon Characters, New Jersey Party Cartoon Characters, NJ Princess Party Characters, NJ Birthday Party Cartoon Characters.
Birthday-Party-Characters.com References, Reviews, Comments (866) 611-6699 Birthday-Party-Characters.com References, Reviews, Comments (866) 229-4485Comments About Services, Reviews From Real Clients, Messages From Customers.

Birthday-Party-Characters.com Reviews.